

Department Details

Department name:	Planning Commission
	0

Commission

Meeting time: 6:00 PM

Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Brent Finnegan		5/7/2019	12/31/2027	
Adriel Byrd		8/10/2020	12/31/2027	
Donna Armstrong		10/20/2021	1/4/2025	
Valerie Washington		8/9/2022	12/31/2027	
Richard Baugh		1/25/2023	12/21/2024	
Laura Dent	Vice-Mayor	1/1/2023	12/31/2028	
Heja Alsindi		6/28/2023	12/31/2027	